Table of Contents


From the Action Buttons page, you can delete action buttons. To delete:

  1. Select an action button (row) to delete
  2. Click the Delete Button button on the toolbar

    1. The delete button is only visible when Enable Delete has been checked under Settings – Options (top right corner of the UI)

    2. The delete button is enabled (ungrayed out) when an action button (row) is selected

    3. The delete function is only available to users in the Administrator security group
  3. Click the Delete button to confirm the delete operation. Click the Cancel button to cancel the operation.
Last updated on 11/4/2026

Attachments