The Profile tab provides the ability to enable access to your View User page.

Available operations:
View
From the Profile tab, you can enable View access for a user’s profile.

Available operations with View access:
Create
From the Profile tab, you can enable Create access for a user’s profile.

Available operations with Create access (requires View):
Update
From the Profile tab, you can enable Update access for a user’s profile.

Available operations with Update access (requires View):
Delete
From the Profile tab, you can enable Delete access for a user’s profile.

Available operations with Delete access (requires View):
Export
From the Profile tab, you can enable Export access for a user’s profile.

Available operations with Export access (requires View):
Select All
From the Profile tab, you can select all or deselect all permissions for profile.
- From the
menu in the upper right corner, check Select All to check (enable) all permissions on the tab.

- Uncheck Select All to uncheck (remove) all permissions on the tab.

Ignore
From the Profile tab, you can ignore profile permissions from this security group by selecting Ignore. This option is used when overlaying multiple security groups and profile permissions are set by a different security group. Not enabling permissions on the Profile tab, without selecting Ignore, results in no access, as overlaid security groups assume the most restrictive permissions.
