Table of Contents


From the Modules tab, you can enable and disable the Bulk Edit module.

  1. To enable, drag the slider in the Bulk Edit widget to the right

    1. Click Module Settings to configure Bulk Edit settings
  2. To disable, drag the slider in the Bulk Edit widget to the left
Last updated on 11/4/2026

Attachments