Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Delete Job

< Back

From the Jobs tab, you can delete jobs. To delete:

  1. Select a job (row) to delete
  2. Click the Delete Job button on the toolbar

    1. The delete button is only visible when Enable Delete has been checked under Settings Options (top right corner of the UI)

    2. The delete button is grayed out unless a job (row) is selected

    3. The delete function is only available to users in the Administrator security group
  3. Click the Delete button to confirm the delete operation. Click the Cancel button to cancel the operation.