Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Delete List

< Back

From the List tab, you can delete list items. To delete:

  1. Select one or more list items (rows) to delete
  2. Click the Delete List button on the toolbar

    1. The delete button is only visible when Enable Delete has been checked under Settings Options (top right corner of the UI)

    2. The delete button is enabled (ungrayed out) when a list item (row) is selected

    3. The delete function is only available to users in the Administrator and Regular User security groups
  3. Click the Select All button on the toolbar to select all list items (rows) on the page
  4. Click the Deselect All button on the toolbar to deselect all selected list items (rows) on the page
  5. Click the Delete button to confirm the delete operation. Click the Cancel button to cancel the operation.