Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Delete Job Template

< Back

From the Job Templates tab, you can delete job templates.  To delete:

  1. Select a job template (row) to delete
  2. Click the Delete Job Template button on the toolbar

    1. The delete button is only visible when Enable Delete has been checked under Settings Options (top right corner of the UI)

    2. The delete button is grayed out unless a job template (row) is selected

    3. The delete function is only available to users in the Administrator security group
  3. Click the Delete button to confirm the delete operation. Click the Cancel button to cancel the operation.